Site designed by Spitzink
Privacy policy

You can help to keep the NAGs going by providing a donation.


home about us playbill auditions calendar contact us archive tickets links map

Check out our PHOTO Gallery


Check out production photos from
previous seasons
.

We're adding photos from the archive all the time, so check back often!




FALL 2016

Thursday Nov 3, 7:30 pm
Friday Nov 4, 7:30 pm
Saturday Nov 5, 7:30 pm
Thursday Nov 10, 7:30 pm
Friday Nov 11, 7:30 pm
Saturday Nov 12, 7:30 pm


The Swan Song: A Study in Terror

by Mike Johnson

A depraved tale of mystery, murder, magic, and madness, The Swan Song details the events of a single day following the funeral for the Hebdons, a wealthy couple who died in a mysterious car accident.

Click Tickets to buy or reserve now!




WINTER 2017

Thursday Feb 2, 7:30 pm
Friday Feb 3, 7:30 pm
Saturday Feb 4, 1:30 & 7:30 pm
Thursday Feb 9, 7:30 pm
Friday Feb 10, 7:30 pm
Saturday Feb 11, 1:30 & 7:30 pm


Rumpelstiltskin

by Peter Bond
adapted by Lina Minniti & Ginty Burns

A traditional English pantomime - fun for the whole family! The King of Pantoland is down on his luck and needs to raise some money. When he hears that there's a young lady called Hermione who can spin straw into gold, he knows his troubles are over and promises to make the girl his wife. But can Hermione really spin gold? Will she be thwarted by a wicked witch? Can she guess the name of the ugly little man who offers to help her? Will someone SING? Come and support Hermione on her fun, slapstick journey.




SPRING 2017

Thursday May 4, 7:30 pm
Friday May 5, 7:30 pm
Saturday May 6, 7:30 pm
Thursday May 11, 7:30 pm
Friday May 12, 7:30 pm
Saturday May 13, 7:30 pm

The Garage Sale

by David King

On a suburban Canadian street, the Grady household is about to experience the frenzy of Phil Grady's mid-life crisis. Against his familyís wishes, Phil is determined to change his life and move everyone to the desert. Thatís when the rebellion starts.



home  –  about us  –  playbill  –  auditions  –  calendar  –  contact us  –  archive  –  tickets  –  links  –  map